President

Stacey Brochtrup
Arcturis
Phone: (920) 860-4618
e-mail: stacey.brochtrup@gmail.com
Past President

Derek Don
HOK
Phone: (314) 775-9999
e-mail: derek.don@hok.com
Trustee

Scott Emmelkamp
Planning Design Studio
Phone: (314) 241-3600 Ext15
Fax: (314) 241-3601
e-mail: scottemmelkamp@planningdesignstudio.com
Secretary

Scott Runde
SWT Design
Phone: (314) 231-7318
e-mail: scottr@swtdesign.com
Treasurer

Todd Teuscher
WSP
Phone: 3142064369
e-mail: Todd.Teuscher@wsp.com
Vice President of Advocacy

Susan Maag
SLM Consulting LLC
Phone: (636) 357-1890
e-mail: susan@slmconsult.com
Vice President of Membership

Kaitlyn Poehlein
SWT Design
e-mail: kaitlynp@swtdesign.com
Vice President of Communications

Sara Davids
RDG
e-mail: sdavids@rdgusa.com
Vice President of Student Outreach + Emerging Professionals

Laurel Harrington
Christner Inc.
Phone: (314) 725-2927
Fax: (314) 725-2928
e-mail: laurel.harrington@christnerinc.com
Members at Large

Kenneth Brandl
HOK
e-mail: kenneth.brandl@hok.com
Members at Large

Brian Burmeister
Arcturis
e-mail: bburmeister@arcturis.com
Members at Large

Jonathan Ryan
Christner, Inc
Phone: (314) 561-4455
e-mail: jonathan.ryan@christnerinc.com
Awards Chair

Michelle Pinkston-Ohle
DTLS
e-mail: ohle.michelle@gmail.com