President

Derek Don
HOK
Phone: (314) 775-9999
e-mail: derek.don@hok.com
Trustee

Scott Emmelkamp
Planning Design Studio
Phone: (314) 241-3600 Ext15
Fax: (314) 241-3601
e-mail: scottemmelkamp@planningdesignstudio.com
President Elect

Stacey Brochtrup
Arcturis
Phone: (920) 860-4618
e-mail: sbrochtrup@arcturis.com
Past President

Cory Murner
HOK
e-mail: cory.murner@hok.com
Secretary

Scott Runde
SWT Design
Phone: (314) 231-7318
e-mail: scottr@swtdesign.com
Treasurer

Todd Teuscher
WSP
Phone: 3142064369
e-mail: Todd.Teuscher@wsp.com
Vice President of Advocacy

Susan Maag
SLM Consulting LLC
Phone: (636) 357-1890
e-mail: susan@slmconsult.com
Vice President of Membership

Kaitlyn Poehlein
SWT Design
e-mail: kaitlynp@swtdesign.com
Vice President of Public Awareness

Brock Piglia
SWT Design
Phone: (314) 644-5700
e-mail: brockp@swtdesign.com
Vice President of Student Outreach + Emerging Professionals

Laurel Harrington
Christner Inc.
Phone: (314) 725-2927
Fax: (314) 725-2928
e-mail: laurel.harrington@christnerinc.com
Members at Large

Kenneth Brandl
HOK
e-mail: kenneth.brandl@hok.com
Members at Large

Brian Burmeister
Arcturis
e-mail: bburmeister@arcturis.com
Members at Large
Neil Eisenberger
Forum Studio
e-mail: Eisenbergern@forumstudio.com
Members at Large

Tyler Marinis
The Lawrence Group
Phone: 314.242.1321
e-mail: Tyson.marinis@thelawrencegroup.com
Members at Large

Angela Mayer, Associate ASLA
e-mail: angelamayer17@gmail.com
Members at Large

Michelle Pinkston-Ohle
DTLS
e-mail: ohle.michelle@gmail.com
Members at Large

Jonathan Ryan
Christner, Inc
Phone: (314) 561-4455
e-mail: jonathan.ryan@christnerinc.com
Executive Director

Elizabeth Graff
ASLA St. Louis
Phone: (314) 395-9053
e-mail: exdir@stlouisasla.org