President

Cory Murner
HOK
e-mail: cory.murner@hok.com
Trustee

Scott Emmelkamp
Planning Design Studio
Phone: (314) 241-3600 Ext15
Fax: (314) 241-3601
e-mail: scottemmelkamp@planningdesignstudio.com
President Elect

Derek Don
HOK
Phone: (314) 775-9999
e-mail: derek.don@hok.com
Past President

Russell Volmert
Arcturis, Inc.
Phone: (314) 206-7100
Fax: (314) 231-9801
e-mail: RVolmert@arcturis.com
Secretary

Scott Runde
SWT Design
Phone: (314) 231-7318
e-mail: scottr@swtdesign.com
Treasurer

Todd Teuscher
Parsons Brinckerhoff
Phone: (314) 206-4369
Fax: (314) 421-1741
e-mail: teuscher@pbworld.com
Vice President of Events

Michelle Pinkston-Ohle
DTLS
e-mail: ohle.michelle@gmail.com
Vice President of Advocacy

Susan Maag
SLM Consulting LLC
Phone: (636) 357-1890
e-mail: susan@slmconsult.com
Vice President of Membership

Kaitlyn Poehlein
SWT Design
e-mail: kaitlynp@swtdesign.com
Vice President of Public Awareness

Gabriel Presley
DTLS
Phone: 8596198280
e-mail: gabe@dtls-studio.com
Vice President of Student Outreach + Emerging Professionals

Laurel Harrington
Christner Inc.
Phone: (314) 725-2927
Fax: (314) 725-2928
e-mail: laurel.harrington@christnerinc.com
Members at Large

Stacey Brochtrup
Phone: (920) 860-4618
e-mail: stacey.brochtrup@gmail.com
Members at Large

L. Irene Compadre
Arbolope Studio
Phone: 314.769.9492
e-mail: i@arbolope.com
Members at Large

Felipe DeNarvaez
SWT Design
Phone: (314) 644-5700
Fax: (314) 644-6378
e-mail: feliped@swtdesign.com
Members at Large

Jake Durchholz
HOK
e-mail: jake.durchholz@hok.com
Members at Large

Jonathan Ryan
Christner, Inc
Phone: (314) 561-4455
e-mail: jonathan.ryan@christnerinc.com
Members at Large

Brad Weitekamp
DTLS
Phone: 314.534.4000
e-mail: brad@dtls-studio.com
Executive Director

Elizabeth Graff
ASLA St. Louis
Phone: (314) 395-9053
e-mail: exdir@stlouisasla.org