President

Russell Volmert
Arcturis, Inc.
Phone: (314) 206-7100
Fax: (314) 231-9801
e-mail: RVolmert@arcturis.com
Trustee

Scott Emmelkamp
Planning Design Studio
Phone: (314) 241-3600 Ext15
Fax: (314) 241-3601
e-mail: scottemmelkamp@planningdesignstudio.com
President Elect

Cory Murner
HOK
e-mail: cory.murner@hok.com
Past President

Felipe DeNarvaez
SWT Design
Phone: (314) 644-5700
Fax: (314) 644-6378
e-mail: feliped@swtdesign.com
Secretary

Brad Weitekamp
DTLS
Phone: 314.534.4000
e-mail: brad@dtls-studio.com
Treasurer

Todd Teuscher
Parsons Brinckerhoff
Phone: (314) 206-4369
Fax: (314) 421-1741
e-mail: teuscher@pbworld.com
Vice President of Events

Carolyn Gaidis
L.A.N.D.+
Phone: (314) 210-1736
e-mail: gaidis@samfox.wustl.edu
Vice President of Advocacy

Susan Maag
SLM Consulting LLC
Phone: (636) 357-1890
e-mail: susan@slmconsult.com
Vice President of Membership

Chris Sanders
SWT Design
Phone: 314.644.5700
e-mail: chriss@swtdesign.com
Vice President of Public Awareness

Aaron Defenbaugh
Jacobs
Phone: (314) 335-3057
Fax: (314) 421-3927
e-mail: Aaron.Defenbaugh@jacobs.com
Vice President of Student Outreach + Emerging Professionals

Angela Mayer, Associate ASLA
Phone: 618-719-6994
e-mail: angelamayer17@gmail.com
Members at Large

Derek Don
HOK
Phone: (314) 775-9999
e-mail: derek.don@hok.com
Members at Large

Kaitlyn Poehlein
SWT Design
e-mail: kaitlynp@swtdesign.com
Members at Large

Scott Runde
SWT Design
Phone: (314) 231-7318
e-mail: scottr@swtdesign.com
Members at Large

Megan Wilker
Forum Studio
Phone: 314.592.2114
e-mail: wilkerm@forumstudio.com
Executive Director

Elizabeth Graff
ASLA St. Louis
Phone: (314) 395-9053
e-mail: exdir@stlouisasla.org